International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos, from his position as Special Delegate for the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

Intel Org Sec

Mr.Mana Sapmak
intelorgsec@korea-dpr.info

Intel Commissar

Mr.Trever Aritz
commissar@korea-dpr.info

Intel Comsec

Mr.Carlos Luna
intelcomsec@korea-dpr.info

Official Delegates

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher swisskfa@gmail.com

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko spain@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Italy

Mr.Cristian Pivetta
italy@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot
uk@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in The USA

Mr.Tom
usa@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina brazil@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Thailand

Mr.Jirat
jirat@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Serbia

Mr.Lazar Aksentijevic serbia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Ireland

Mr.Andreas Engström ireland@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Mexico

Mr. Aristoteles Garcia mexico@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P chile@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Macedonia

Mr.Sasko Rocevski saskorocevski@yahoo.com

KFA OD in Venezuela

Mr.Alexis Deniz venezuela@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Argentina

Guillermo Leanza argentina@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Belgium

Mr.Jan Casier
belgium@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Poland

Mr.Lukasz Mrozek poland@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Cuba

Mr. Jorge Airam Alvarado equipos@micalum.co.cu

KFA OD in Bangladesh

Mr. Jahangir Khan bangladesh@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz
airul-qaiz@airulqaiz.com

KFA OD in Denmark

Mr.Ulrich L Larsen denmark@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Malta

Mr.David Cuschieri malta@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Germany

Mr.Udo Petersen germany@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Pakistan

Muhammad Qureshi mimranish@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Mauritius

Mr.Lohmus Ramsurn mauritius@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Colombia

Mr. Andres Rodriguez colombia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Netherlands

Mr.Pieter Van Den Eijnden
pieterjr7@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Indonesia

Mr. Prasetya Ega Syaputra egagung@gmail.com

KFA OD in Portugal

Mr.Flávio Gonçalves portugal@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in France

Mr. Artur R.
france@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Guatemala

Mr.Fredy Figueroa
onielfigueroa@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Sweden

Mr. Chris Hedbom sweden@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Bolivia

Mr. Jose Armando bolivia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Uruguay

Mr.Nelson Silvera uruguay@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Nicaragua

Mr. Orell Ordoñez nicaragua@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Russia

Mr. Aleksey Marin russia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Peru

Mr. Miguel Garcia Orrillo peru@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Australia

Mr.Richard bosanquet australia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Costa Rica

Mr.Marcos Alvarado costarica@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Canada

Mr.Robert Mark Hamilton canada@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Austria

Mr.Andrej Koch austria@korea-dpr.info

Top