International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos, from his position as Special Delegate for the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

Intel Org Sec

Mr.Mana Sapmak
intelorgsec@korea-dpr.info

Intel Commissar

Mr.Trever Aritz
commissar@korea-dpr.info

Intel Comsec

Mr.Carlos Luna
intelcomsec@korea-dpr.info

Official Delegates

KFA OD in Arabia

Mr.Anouar Charrha arabia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Argentina

Mr.Conrado Conci argentina@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Australia

Mr.Graeme Vernon australia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Belgium

Mr.Jan Casier
belgium@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina brazil@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P chile@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Czech Republic

Mr.Dalibor Špidla czech@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Estonia

Mr.Michael Bach baltics@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Germany

Mr.Udo Petersen germany@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Greece

Mr.Michael K greece@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Ireland

Mr.Andreas Engström ireland@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Italy

Mr.Jean-Claude Martini italy@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Latvia

Mr.Michael Bach baltics@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Lithuania

Mr.Michael Bach baltics@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Mexico

Mr.Miguel Alberto mexico@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Peru

Mr. Sulver Calero peru@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Poland

Mr.Lukasz Mrozek poland@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Portugal

Mr.Flávio Gonçalves portugal@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in the Serbia

Mr.Lazar Aksentijevic serbia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Slovenia

Mr. Rok Pintar slovenia@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz
singapore@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko spain@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher swisskfa@gmail.com

KFA OD in Thailand

Mr.Jirat
jirat@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot
uk@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in The USA

Mr.Tom
usa@korea-dpr.info

KFA OD in the Scandinavia

Mr.Ulrich Larsen denmark@korea-dpr.info

Top