International Organization Committee

President of the Korean Friendship Association

Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos, from his position as Special Delegate for the Committee for Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries - High Ministry in the Government of the DPRK , and at the same time KFA President and founder, received authorization and total support from his Ministry to host and start the operation of this server. Mr. Alejandro Cao de Benos is awarded with DPRK medals and honors, like the Order of Friendship, Medal of the Republic Foundation, Order of the Flag of the Republic and 'O Jun Hup' 7th Regiment badge awarded by the Korea People's Army in Panmunjon. He is also Delegate Counselor of Banzeminzon (Anti-imperialist National Democratic Front of South Korea) and Honorary Journalist by the Central Committee of Radio and Television of the DPR Korea among other responsibilities.

Intel Org Sec

Mr.Mana Sapmak
intelorgsec@korea-dpr.com

Intel Com Sec

Mr.Tom
intelcomsec@korea-dpr.com

Intel Commissar

Mr.Trever Aritz
commissar@korea-dpr.com

Official Delegates

KFA OD in Switzerland

Mr. Martin Lotscher swisskfa@gmail.com

KFA OD in Spain

Mr.Mikel Vivanko spain@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Norway

Mr. Gabriel Ray norway@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Italy

Mr. Paolo Piu
italy@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in the United Kingdom

Mr. Dermot Hudson uk@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in The USA

Mr.Tom
intelcomsec@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Thailand

Mr.Jirat
thailand@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Serbia

Mr.Lazar Aksentijevic serbia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Brazil

Mr.Emanuel Tejerina brazil@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Mexico

Mr. Alberto Cruz Torres mexico@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Chile

Mr.Manuel Arismendi P chile@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Macedonia

Mr.Sasko Rocevski saskorocevski@yahoo.com

KFA OD in Venezuela

Mr.Alexis Deniz venezuela@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Argentina

Mr.Ignacio Campora argentina@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Belgium

Mr.Jan Casier
belgium@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Poland

Mr.Lukasz Mrozek poland@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Cuba

Mr. Jorge Airam Alvarado equipos@micalum.co.cu

KFA OD in Bangladesh

Mr. Jahangir Khan bangladesh@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Singapore

Mr.Airul qaiz airulqaiz@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Romania

Mr. Ciprian Pop romania@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Malta

Mr.David Cuschieri malta@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Germany

Mr.Udo Petersen germany@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Pakistan

Muhammad Qureshi mimranish@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Mauritius

Mr.Lohmus Ramsurn mauritius@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Colombia

Mr. Armando Angulo colombia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Netherlands

Mr.Pieter Van Den Eijnden
pieterjr7@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Indonesia

Mr. Prasetya Ega Syaputra egagung@gmail.com

KFA OD in Portugal

Mr.Flávio Gonçalves portugal@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in France

Mr. Artur R.
france@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Guatemala

Mr.Fredy Figueroa
onielfigueroa@hotmail.com

KFA OD in Ireland

Mr.Antoin Fletcher ireland@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Bolivia

Mr. Jose Armando bolivia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Uruguay

Mr.Nelson Silvera uruguay@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Nicaragua

Mr. Orell Ordoñez nicaragua@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Russia

Mr. Alexander Pitnichenko russia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Peru

Mr. Miguel Garcia Orrillo peru@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Australia

Mr.Richard bosanquet australia@korea-dpr.com

KFA OD in Denmark

Mr.Ulrich L Larsen denmark@korea-dpr.com

Top